Recent Dorkiness

Fantastic Four Prelude: The Greatest Moment in Funnybook History

So I was working on a Fantastic Four piece for this week, but it’s taking a little longer than expected to pull it together. Just to give you something to ponder while you’re waiting, though…

THINGBEARD!!!

THINGBEARD!!!

I have often joked that this is the Greatest Moment in Funnybook History. But honestly, I really think it might be. Why? That’s a question I’ll try to answer next time…

About Mark Brett (431 Articles)
Shaved Yeti. Alien. Writer of stuff. Read my fiction at http://reportsfromthefieldblog.wordpress.com/. Read my thoughts on comic books and other dork culture ephemera at https://dorkforty.wordpress.com/.

Leave a Reply

