Recent Dorkiness

A Krampus Carol

I’ve never really considered myself a fan of Anthony Bourdain, but now that I know he was behind the following short film, I may have to change my mind. Done for a Bourdain Christmas special, but rejected by the network for not projecting the joyful holiday spirit they were looking for, A Krampus Carol is where beloved stop-motion holiday specials meet weird old Northern European Christmas tradition… and win my shrivelled black Christmassy heart.

About Mark Brett (431 Articles)
Shaved Yeti. Alien. Writer of stuff. Read my fiction at http://reportsfromthefieldblog.wordpress.com/. Read my thoughts on comic books and other dork culture ephemera at https://dorkforty.wordpress.com/.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Creepy Christmas « Dork Forty!

Leave a Reply

